Steering Committee 2020

Steering Committee 2020 (Click on picture to view Bio)

Ambassador Bene M’Poko

Dean of the Diplomatic Corps & Ambassador

DRC to South Africa

Dr. Frikkie Maré

Academic Departmental Head: Agricultural Economics

University of the Free State

Dr. Maxwell Wengawenga

Assistant Chief Economic Advisor to the President of Malawi

Malawi Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation & Food Security

Ms. Mpho Ramosili

Senior Manager for Communications & Marketing

Agricultural Research Council

Ms. Karen Grobler

Marketing & Communications Manager

Agricultural Business Chamber

Close Menu