Meet the Agritech Africa 2020 Steering Committee Members!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Agritech Africa 2020, set for Cape Town in June 2020, will bring together local and international best practice to look at solutions on how to advance African agriculture using innovation and technology. New approaches to agriculture will also ensure the involvement of young people, enable food security, sustainable use of the land and responses to climate change. 

Ambassador Bene M’PokoDr. Frikkie MaréDr. Maxwell Wengawenga
Dean of the Diplomatic Corps & Ambassador, DRC to South AfricaAcademic Departmental Head: Agricultural Economics, University of the Free StateAssistant Chief Economic Advisor to the President of Malawi, Malawi Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation & Food Security

Ms. Mpho Ramosili(Click on the name to see the bio)Mr. Jeffers Miruka
Senior Manager for Communications & Marketing, Agricultural Research Council Executive Director, Association of African Agricultural Economists
Mr. Chris WildMs. Prema ZilbermanMs. Amanda Kotze-Nhlapo
Executive Director, Food & Trees for Africa (FTFA)Managing Director, Kenes ExhibitionsCEO, Mahindra Special Services Group

A highly accomplished Steering Committee including recognized experts and specialists in the field of agriculture and food security is set to ensure this Conference and Exhibition meets the expectations of delegates and exhibitors by bringing together local knowledge with cutting edge advances in the sector.
Seize the chance to become a part of Agritech Africa 2020!

Book your space
For more information, please contact Chantal Gelderbloem,
e-mail:, tel.: 0747457435.

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin